आपकी जीत में ही हमारी जीत है
loading...

Weather in Barmer

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    31 °C

    Humidity

    27

    Wind : From ENE at 14 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.15 AM

    Sunset

    5.53 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    31 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    14 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    31 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    14 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Barmer

      • 3 Dec, Sat 31 / 14 °C
      • 4 Dec, Sun 31 / 14 °C
      • 5 Dec, Mon 31 / 14 °C
      • 6 Dec, Tue 31 / 14 °C
      • 7 Dec, Wed 32 / 14 °C
      • 8 Dec, Thu 32 / 16 °C
      • 9 Dec, Fri 31 / 16 °C
      • 10 Dec, Sat 31 / 15 °C
      • 11 Dec, Sun 30 / 14 °C
      • 12 Dec, Mon 30 / 14 °C

    Comments