DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Barmer

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Partly Cloudy
    32 °C

    Humidity

    69

    Wind : From SW at 13 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.24 AM

    Sunset

    7.04 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    32 °C

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    26 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    32 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    24 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Barmer

      • 31 Aug, Wed 32 / 26 °C
      • 1 Sep, Thu 32 / 24 °C
      • 2 Sep, Fri 32 / 24 °C
      • 3 Sep, Sat 32 / 24 °C
      • 4 Sep, Sun 32 / 24 °C
      • 5 Sep, Mon 31 / 24 °C
      • 6 Sep, Tue 32 / 24 °C
      • 7 Sep, Wed 32 / 24 °C
      • 8 Sep, Thu 33 / 24 °C
      • 9 Sep, Fri 33 / 24 °C

    Comments